Signe takes traditional jazz expression in new directions through the unusual lineup of three vocalists and a double bass. Their first full-lenght album 'To Sappho' was nominated for Teosto Prize 2020 as well as for Jazz-Emma 2020.

Riikka Keränen - vocals
Selma Savolainen - vocals
Josefiina Vannesluoma - vocals
Kaisa Mäensivu - double bass, vocals

  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon